University Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Foundation, Inc.

Home » The Trustees

The Trustees

All faculty of the BMB department participate in meetings of the Foundation.  Decisions are made by the Trustees, who are chosen from the tenured faculty.  Currently, all tenured faculty are Trustees.


Sylvia M. Daunert, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine